May 18 2009

Internal Female Anatomy

Published by

Internal Reproductive Anatomy

Internal Reproductive Anatomy

The Female Internal Sex organs consists of:

  • The Vagina (Birth Canal)
  • The Cervix
  • The Uterus
  • The Fallopian Tube
  • The Ovaries
  • The Clitoris
  • The Grafenberg Spot
  • The Rectum
  • The Urethra
  • The Bladder

This page has the following sub pages.

Comments Off on Internal Female Anatomy